Movie: Alice Through the Looking Glass 

Bijou Movie Theater Entrance

Movie: Alice Through the Looking Glass 

Showing at the Bijou Movie Theater in Mount Vernon.
http://bijouonline.com/showtimes/

Showtimes:

 

Week 1:
Fri – May 27 – 7:00, 9:30
Sat- May 28 – 1:00, 3:30, 6:30, 9:00
Sun-May 29 – 1:00, 3:30, 6:30
Mon-May 30- Closed
Tue -May 31 – 7:00
Wed – June 1 – 2:00 **Summer Matinee** , 7:00
Thur- June 2 – 8:00

Week 2:
Fri – June 3 – 7:00, 9:30
Sat- June 4 – 1:00, 3:30, 6:30, 9:00
Sun-June 5 – 1:00, 3:30, 6:30
Mon-June 6- Closed
Tue -June 7 – 7:00
Wed -June 8 – 2:00 **Summer Matinee** , 7:00
Thur- June 9 – 8:00


Share This Page:

Date

May 27 2016
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cost

$6.00

More Info

Read More

Location

Bijou Movie Theater - Mount Vernon, Iowa
123 Second Street SW
Category

Organizer

Bijou Movie Theater
Phone
319-895-6165
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.bijouonline.com