Movie: Captain America: Civil War

Photo of 2 Bijou Movie Theater Tickets Admission

Movie: Captain America: Civil War

Showing at the Bijou Movie Theater in Mount Vernon.
http://bijouonline.com/showtimes/

Showtimes:

 

Preview: Thur, May 5 – 8:00

Fri, May 6 – 7:00, 10:15
Sat, May 7 – 12:00, 3:15, 6:45, 10:00
Sun, May 8 – 12:00, 3:15, 6:45
Mon, May 9 – closed
Tue, May 10 – 7:00
Wed, May 11 – 7:00
Thur, May 12 – 8:00

Fri, May 13– 7:00, 10:15
Sat, May 14 – 12:00, 3:15, 6:45, 10:00
Sun, May 15 – 12:00, 3:15, 6:45
Mon, May 16 – closed
Tue, May 17 – 7:00
Wed, May 18 – 7:00
Thur, May 19 – 8:00

Fri, May 20 – 7:00
Sat, May 21 – 12:00, 3:15, 6:45
Sun, May 22 – 12:00, 3:15, 6:45
Mon, May 23 – closed
Tue, May 24 – 7:00
Wed, May 25 – 7:00
Thur, May 26 – 8:00


Share This Page:

Date

May 06 2016
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cost

$6.00

More Info

Read More

Location

Bijou Movie Theater - Mount Vernon, Iowa
123 Second Street SW
Category

Organizer

Bijou Movie Theater
Phone
319-895-6165
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.bijouonline.com